Please give back to the NBMBAA Charlotte Chapter!

Your donation is tax deductible.

Title

BY-LAWS

Please click here to review a copy of our by-laws

leadership team



VP of Administration

Eric Gamble

egamble@nbmbaacharlotte.org


VP of Operations
Sharice Black 
sblack@nbmbaacharlotte.org


VP of Finance  
David Wynn
dwynn@nbmbaacharlotte.org


VP of Records

Carl Clark

cclark@nbmbaacharlotte.org


Director of Programming

Toya Everett

programs@nbmbaacharlotte.org


Director of Marketing/Public Relations
Michelle Connley-Gore
mconnleygore@nbmbaacharlotte.org


Director of Membership

Gloria Lewis
glewis@nbmbaacharlotte.org


Director of Collegiate Relations
Ericka Spradley
espradley@nbmbaacharlotte.org


Director of Leaders of Tomorrow (LOT)

Natasha Cornelius
ncornelius@nbmbaacharlotte.org


Director of Community Relations
Vanessa Vaughn
vvaughn@nbmbaacharlotte.org


Director of Scholarships

Nakisha Washingotn

nwashington@nbmbaacharlotte.org


Director of Professional Development

Tanya Mahan-Rogers

tmahan@nbmbaacharlotte.org


Immediate Past President

Doris Gibson

“Outstanding leaders go out of their way to boost the self-esteem of their personnel. If people believe in themselves, it’s amazing what they can accomplish.” – Sam Walton

Our vision

Our mission

Toya Everett

leverett@nbmbaacharlotte.org

 


 


Nbmbaa charlotte chapter


The NBMBAA Charlotte Chapter was established in 1995 as a 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization. Incorporated in 1995, which consists of over 200 African-American professionals with graduate degrees in a variety of disciplines including marketing, finance, accounting, human resources, information technology, law, and management.

 





Our mission is to increase the number as well as the diversity of successful Blacks in the business community by providing innovative programs to stimulate intellectual and economic growth. Building partnerships with key stakeholders who help facilitate this growth. Increasing awareness and access to graduate management, education programs and career opportunities. Developing a pipeline of youth by providing a framework to deploy business practices

 





Our vision is to promote intellectual and economic wealth within the Mecklenburg County community.  We provide a broad range of activities to meet the diverse needs of its membership and the Charlotte community.  Events include guest lectures, professional development, networking, and scholarship programs

president